Twilight New Moon Soundtrack Revealed!

21 09 2009

twilight2215Yeah, I’m a vampire nerd.

Released 3 days later than anticipated – the Twighlight New Moon movie soundtrack track listing has finally arrived! Whether or not you’re into sappy love triangles between humans, werewolves, and vampires; you’re pretty much guaranteed to be into this soundtrack. It’s full of all kinds of indie goodness. In particular, I’m looking forward to hearing the offerings from Death Cab, Band of Skulls, Lykke Li, The Killers, Bon Iver, OK Go, Grizzly Bear, and Anya Marina. Soooo, basically most of the soundtrack.

Twilight: New Moon Soundtrack:

01 Death Cab for Cutie: “Meet Me on the Equinox”
02 Band of Skulls: “Friends”
03 Thom Yorke: “Hearing Damage”
04 Lykke Li: “Possibility”
05 The Killers: “A White Demon Love Song”
06 Anya Marina: “Satellite Heart”
07 Muse: “I Belong to You (New Moon Remix)”
08 Bon Iver and St. Vincent: “Rosyln”
09 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: “Done All Wrong”
10 Hurricane Bells: “Monsters”
11 Sea Wolf: “The Violet Hour”
12 OK Go: “Shooting the Moon”
13 Grizzly Bear: “Slow Life”
14 Editors: “No Sound But the Wind”
15 Alexandre Desplat: “New Moon (The Meadow)”

Posted by Garvey




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: