Cyndi Lauper: Shine

30 01 2009

Sorry kids, but Mommy Garvey and Daddy Cooper have been wicked busy at their pay jobs this week and haven’t had the time to post much today or yesterday. Don’t worry, we have a bunch of fun stuff coming up for next week. In the meantime, I leave you with this video to show you how much I love you. One of my favorite artists, one of my favorite songs, piss-poor video quality (hey, I only love you so much), and lyrics to remind you that I will always stand by you!

Posted by Garvey

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

