Shady’s Back, Tell A Friend

8 01 2009

00014453

Eminem is back with an upcoming album, Relapse, and a newly released song, Crack A Bottle, featuring 50 Cent and Dr. Dre. While Relapse does not have an official drop date, you can hear Crack A Bottle over at Spin.com and, I promise you, it’s vintage Eminem. While I do not agree with a lot of the things that Eminem says in his lyrics, or the terms he uses (i.e. – referring to women as bitches), I think that you have to recognize that it’s simply part of hip hop culture. And regardless of what the words are, I can’t help but want to move along to Slim Shady’s rhythm and flow. Crack A Bottle is awesome. Dre’s appearance on the song is tight. Click here to give it a listen.

Posted by Garvey

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 01 2009
Mr. Stratford

Random fact – Friend of mine was one of the Slim Shadys at the MTV awards o’ so many years ago. He lives in Chicago now.

10 01 2009
Koop

Well I can’t get it to plan on spin but I’m sure I’m going to love it. I’ve been missing my old school Em.

Leave a Reply

